SF
LIVE
 

17
GU
LIVE
We want to ensure our tickets go to real fans, please read the below to make sure that you can definitely get into the show! The name of the lead attendee will be printed on every ticket for the UK & EU tour. On entering the venue, the lead attendee must present photo ID matching the name on the tickets. Guests must all enter the venue at the same time as the lead attendee, as you can only gain access with ID matching the name printed on tickets. If you’ve already bought tickets and find you can’t make the show for some reason, we have teamed up with Twickets who are the only official resale partner for Sam Fender shows. Twickets is a fair and secure marketplace for fans to sell or buy spare tickets at no more than the original face value, head here for more info: www.twickets.live Please don’t buy from any secondary ticket sellers such as Viagogo or StubHub as those tickets will not be valid and you won’t get into the show. If you think you have been sold unauthorised secondary tickets, you can find helpful advice here.
Tue May 24
O2 City Hall, Newcastle, UK
ballot now open
Fri May 27
Open Air Theatre,
Scarborough, UK
Fri Jun 03
Emirates, London, UK SUPPORTING THE KILLERS
Sat Jun 04
Emirates, London, UK SUPPORTING THE KILLERS
Tue Jun 14
Malahide Castle, Co. Dublin, IR SUPPORTING THE KILLERS
Wed Jun 15
Malahide Castle, Co. Dublin, IR SUPPORTING THE KILLERS
Fri Jun 17
Hurricane Festival 2022,
Scheeßel, DE
Sat Jun 18
Southside Festival 2022,
Neuhausen Ob Eck, DE
Thu Jun 30
St Gallen Festival,
St Gallen, CH
Fri Jul 01
Rock Werchter 2022,
Werchter, BE
Wed Jul 06
Castlefield Bowl,
Manchester, UK
Fri Jul 08
TRNSMT,
Glasgow, UK
Sun Jul 10
Mad Cool Festival,
Madrid, ES
Fri Jul 15
Finsbury Park,
London, UK
Fri Jul 22
Tramlines,
Sheffield, UK
Sat Jul 23
Truck,
Oxfordshire, UK
Thu Jul 28
Lollapalooza,
Chicago, US
Sat Jul 30
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto, CA
Sun Jul 31
Osheaga Music and Arts Festival,
Montreal, CA
Fri Aug 05
The Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, US
Sat Aug 06
Outside Lands,
San Francisco, US
Tue Aug 09
IRVING PLAZA, NEW YORK, US
Mon Aug 15
Sziget,
Budapest, HU
Fri Aug 19
Lowlands Festival,
Biddinghauzen, NL
Sun Aug 28
Victorious Festival,
Portsmouth, UK
Wed Sep 07
Huntington Bank Pavilion, Chicago, US
SUPPORTING FLORENCE + THE MACHINE
Thu Sep 08
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, US
SUPPORTING FLORENCE + THE MACHINE
Sat Sep 10
Pine Knob Music Theatre, Detroit, US
SUPPORTING FLORENCE + THE MACHINE
Mon Sep 12
Capital One Arena, Washington DC, US
SUPPORTING FLORENCE + THE MACHINE
Wed Sep 14
TD Garden, Boston, US
SUPPORTING FLORENCE + THE MACHINE
Fri Sep 16
Madison Square Garden, New York, US
SUPPORTING FLORENCE + THE MACHINE
Sun Sep 18
Life is Beautiful Festival,
Las Vegas, US
Thu Sep 22
Wonder Ballroom, Portland, US
Sat Sep 24
The Showbox, Seattle, US
Sun Sep 25
The Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver, CA
ORDER NEW ALBUM
Newsletter Sign Up